Tyrepower Wonthaggi

(03) 5672 5760
or Book Online

Reviews

Tyrepower Wonthaggi

5

Based on 23 reviews

Give Feedback

01st November, 2018

Service is great. Recently got quite a few jobs done on my 4wd, complete with lift, tyres and rims and could not be happier with the end result! Staff kept in communication, was able to get what I wanted in quickly and were friendly to deal with. If you need tyres, look no further!

01st November, 2018

Great local business, the guys (and Mel) have always been very thorough, I can call up that day and need a new tyre fitted and they are able to accomodate my needs. Affordable prices, nothing is ever too much of a issue, offer to pick up/drop off to work if need be. Highly recommended.

31st October, 2018

Always a pleasure to deal with Kris and the team always helpful and a great tem

31st October, 2018

Chris and the boys are amazing and always go the extra mile. There attitudes are awesome always smiling and nothing is to hard for them to fix.

31st October, 2018

Best value best tyres best rims all around the best place to get tires from

31st October, 2018

Kris and the guys did a fantastic job putting a set a P-Zero's on my Ferrari. Took the time needed to do it properly.

31st October, 2018

Always wonderful service with friendly staff

31st October, 2018

Kris and his team offer fantastic service. They are knowledgeable, know their stuff and are ready to help find the best tyres to ensure safety on the road.

31st October, 2018

Amazing services and prices. Kris and his team are the best.

31st October, 2018

Couldn't be a more helpful bunch. Great customer service and very reasonably priced.

31st October, 2018

Great service always friendly and helpful will go out there way to help the best Tyrepower I have dealt with

31st October, 2018

Always excellent service fast and reliable being coming to Tyrepower for over 7 years now

23rd January, 2018

Excellent friendly service from all staff.

24th November, 2017

Great service,great deals,very helpful and friendly begin going there for years

07th September, 2017

Fast, efficient and professional. Always great to deal with.

15th August, 2017

Guys are always more than obliging ,price is generally great ,very knowledgeable and nothing is too much bother for any of the staff
Highly recommended

11th August, 2017

I have dealt with Kris and staff for over ten years. We are fortunate to have a tyre service like this in Wonthaggi. The level of service is outstanding. Nothing is too much trouble and he really looks after his customers. I thoroughly recommend Tyrepower Wonthaggi to anyone who wants the best.

04th July, 2017

My husband goes there for our 4x4 tyres...I need light truck tyres for the float, so will be in soon....great service

26th January, 2017

I chose the team at Tyrepower Wonthaggi for my tyres and wheel alignment for the professional presentation of the store, and I am glad I did. Kris, Ashley and the team treated me like a VIP and I couldn't be happier with their service, attention to my needs, and my new Toyo tyres.

23rd January, 2017

I always encounter excellent customer service at Wonthaggi Tyrepower. Even on their busiest days they are willing to help. Your car is ready when they say it will be and I definitely get the best price going. Five stars from me!

23rd January, 2017

Thorough, professional & prompt service. Friendly & helpful staff who know their stuff.

23rd January, 2017

Kris and the Team at Tyrepower Wonthaggi always raise the bar when it comes to good old fashioned CUSTOMER SERVICE, nothing is to much trouble for them, and their Service and Pricing is truly second to none. There are few that would even get close to their mechanical knowledge and skills

03rd February, 2016

I have just had two new tyres fitted to my Hyundai SUV. Wonthaggi tyrepower came up with the best price and also their customer service was excellent. I made an enquiry on line and they promptly replied and bettered the price I had seen on line. They also dropped me off at work then delivered my car to work when the job was completed. Thank you Ashley and team.